Changes in the HU-GO e-toll system as of 1 January 2022

In his Decree 61/2021 (XII. 22.) ITM, the Minister for Innovation and Technology has amended Decree 25/2013 (V. 31.) NFM of the Minister of National Development on the amount of the toll and toll roads.

Pursuant to the Decree, the following sections will be subject to toll among others, in the e-toll system: the section of the M4 speedway between Abony and Törökszentmiklós-West; the section of the M30 motorway between Miskolc-North and Tornyosnémeti, the section of the M44 speedway between Lakitelek and Tiszakürt, the section of the M76 speedway between Balatonszentgyörgy and Keszthely-Fenékpuszta, the section of the M80 speedway between Körmend and Szentgotthárd-Rábafüzes, the section of the M85 speedway between Sopron-East and Sopron-North. The amendment of the Decree affects several main road sections in terms of toll payment obligation.

For detailed information on toll roads and road sections, please study Decree 25/2013 (V. 31.) NFM of the Minister of National Development, as amended and effective as of 1 January 2022.